Navigation auf


Department of Business Administration

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of the Department of Business Administration is comprised of well-known national and international experts. The Board’s advisory role creates an important link to the economy, science and society. The Members of the Board support the departmental management team in positioning IBW as a leading Department of Business Administration in the German speaking region.

Dr. Renato Fassbind
Vice Chairman of the Board of the Swiss Re Holding
Member of the Board of the HSBC Holding plc
Member of the Board of the Kühne + Nagel Group
Member of the Board of the Federal Audit Oversight Authority FAOA


Prof. Dr. Michael Frenkel
WHU-Otto Beisheim School of Management
Dr. Rudolf Huber
Founder and Principal
Axega GmbH


Dr. Irene Kaufmann
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Coop, Basel


Dr. Dominique von Matt
Jung von Matt/Limmat AG

Weiterführende Informationen